Customer Testimonials


Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2023

I came to look at a 2022 Ram1500 and got a great deal 1.9% for 36 months. It was a no brainer for me because most banks are offering higher interest rates. Omar Calderon made the sale very easy and fast. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

I had the most wonderful experience with salesman, Christopher Harville! He helped me find the perfect car for me that suited my needs. I love how friendly he was and how he made sure all my concerns were addressed. The whole car buying process was very pleasant thanks to him!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

I had the most wonderful experience with salesman, Christopher Harville! He helped me find the perfect car for me that suited my needs. I love how friendly he was and how he made sure all my concerns were addressed. The whole car buying process was very pleasant thanks to him!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

I got a great deal on a car due to our salesman Christopher H. He was very professional. I also enjoyed the coffee bar!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Big Shoutout to Christopher Harville for helping me get the car I wanted! It was a very fast and pleasant interaction. Would really recommend this place to buy a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Claudia Tate was such a helpful sales representative. I found the perfect car at the perfect price. Thank you very much Northwest Dodge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Mo was the best, loved the whole buying experience she made me feel very comfortable and she was transparent with pricing and wasn't pushy, loved the coffee bar and liked how managers came and said hi when you walk in thx mo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

The whole experience from start to finish was astounding. Mo warmly greeted us and helped us find the truck that I needed! She was very attentive and has a great personality, explained everything and was fully transparent. You can tell she loves the people she helps she is very personable. I did not feel any pressure when purchasing, i will recommend everyone to Mo. Overall just a great experience and i got my dream truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I came to look at a 2022 Ram1500 and got a great deal 1.9% for 36 months. It was a no brainer for me because most banks offer higher interest rates. Omar Calderon made the sale very easy and fast. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I am very pleased with my car buying experience with Christopher Harville. He was very professional and has extremely good manners. They also have a free custom coffee bar and everywhere is clean. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

My Sales experience with Omar Calderon was very pleasant. We easily purchased the car of our dreams with him. Thank you Omar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

This is my experience as a first time buyer that loves cars and received better service than I could have imagined. It all started with John Navarro. If you want to buy a car here ask for John. He helped me take a fantastic test drive of my new mustang and gave me room to really drive the car. The buying process was smooth and he was responsive to everything I asked as well as provided all information without hidden tags. The even better service started after I purchased the vehicle. My car had a Ford programming error that they ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

In and out, when i found the truck I liked. Victor was a great salesman, polite wasn't pushing. He understood what I wanted and didn't. Got there a lil after 9am, was gone before 12pm. Thanks Victor and northwest dodge

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Marco Ramos and the dealership were very helpful and were willing to work with us so we could get our new Gladiator. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I love the whole staffs

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I come here to service my RAM. Kristen is the only reason I bring my truck here. She's always willing to help and is informative with things coming up. Thank you Kristen. As long as you're there, I will bring my truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

Great place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Just had my Jeep in for new cylinder heads, water pump, thermostat, and serpentine belt. Thank God for an extended warranty!! Just pay the extra for it. You can never go wrong. The people at Northwest service department were extremely helpful and kind. Matt always kept me in the loop even over the Thanksgiving break. He dealt with my extended warranty the whole way. My family has bought 4 cars from them, and even though I didn't get my Jeep from them this time, it's the only place I'll take it to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Thank you so much to Chris Smith for providing SUPERIOR service to my family on Saturday. I can't thank you enough for getting me into the vehicle of my dreams! The dealership was 10/10 the best customer service I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I highly recommend buying from Mr Grant Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge they have Great inventory selection and the best customer service. Buy your next vehicle from the Best In Houston

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have had my 2022 jeep gladiator serviced about 5 times and Bart Goldsmith has given me excellent service. 2 times he was not my service advisor but he step in and took very good care of me. Bart is the reason for my five star rating. I wish him well and may God bless him.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I normally DREAD the thought of buying a car, but we ended up having the most pleasant experience EVER here at NW Chrysler. We went in late last night around 6:30 and were done with our purchase by 8. Grant was the best salesmen I've ever met, he wasn't pushy, he walked us through every step, and never made me feel like an idiot (if you're a woman you'll understand what I mean). I'd recommend this dealership, especially Grant, to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Love this place ❤️

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

It was a great experience, and great team experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Joe Velasquez and Mel Hanvelt are top tier quality employees who go above and beyond for every single customer they deal with! Could not have asked for better customer service and will absolutely come back and refer ppl to this dealership thanks to them!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Joe Velasquez best technician in the shop. If you want quality service, request him.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I had a great experience. Christopher Harville Really helped me. I was in a hurry and he made the process quick. No back and forth just a good deal on a car. Thanks Chris

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Lauren Gibson is by far one of the best service advisors I've ever had. She goes out of her way to make sure all of your needs are met. The waiting area has a coffee bar that is second to none the best I've ever been to as far as dealership service. Overall I give the service department a five-star plus rating.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I just would like to begin with I always get treated kindly when I take my truck to get service But the best person there that always takes good care of my vehicle is Joe Velasquez he is a good person / mechanic he knows what hes doing I trust him with my vehicles. Thank you so much Joe Velasquez your the best at Northwest Dodge!!!!☺️

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I dread the car buying hassle. I can say that these folks made it about as pleasant as it could get. Victor was very kind, courteous and knowledgeable. We felt like Víctor and Don the manager listened to our needs. We got a deal we were happy with and a car we love. The finance staff was efficient and fast and between the free lunch, lattes and popcorn we were pretty well fed too. Overall we came away with a great pretty hassle free experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

We recently purchased a used BMW X6 and I am very very Happy with my New Beautiful Mom Ride! I feel like a RockStar! My hubby and I have been shopping for my replacement vehicle after having lost my vehicle in auto accident! We came here on a Saturday and test drove several cars. Had the pleasure of meeting Hessler Ramirez, Car Salesman! He was very easy to speak with and genuine! Truly very knowledgeable on vehicles. Test drives he gave us alot of valuable information! We were very pleased with all the people her very kind and professional. I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

My service advisor Bart was great. Very friendly, funny and knowledgeable. Thanks for the early morning entertainment

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Victor Valdez assisted me with my new vehicle purchase. Battled a few obstacles but it was all worth it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

My service advisor, Bart was so awesome took time to help us out even tho they were closed for night. He was so helpful and his customer service was amazing. If you need help with ur car go see him. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Literally the best experience I even had. Carole Alomepe did an amazing job on taking care of me and all of the staff were so welcoming and extremely nice!! definitely my favorite dealership and recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Best

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Excellent service and put in the extra effort to help! S/O to salesperson MO

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good service I quite liked the attention maybe I'll buy my next car here if interest rates improve 👍🏼 (Original) Buen servició me gusto bastante la atención talves compre mi próximo carro aquí si mejoran los intereses 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Go see Mel for anything you need in service. She’s been taking care of my cars needs for about a year now and I always have a great experience with her

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Awsome staff Wonderfull service department

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from JR. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Great price, excellent truck and in and out in a timely manner. Great service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. Hessler took great care of us. He was upfront with us and was not a pushy salesman trying to make a sale. Even though it was out intentional meeting he started building a relationship vs just trying to get a sale, I appreciated that the most. I highly recommend Hessler when buying a vehicle. 5 stars, 10 out of 10 service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I had a very good experience. Mo did a great job having the car detailed for viewing. She was very attentive to our needs and answered all our questions. She has even made follow up calls to check on us. 5 stars for Mo!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Both Victor (my salesman) and Don (sales manager) were awsome!!! Victor took alot of time and showed us several vehicles without feeling rushed. He answered all our questions completely and made sure we understood everything he was explaining. He made it a very enjoyable experience ! Don was also awsome...he gave me a very fair trade in value for my vehicle and worked with me to get the right financing. I would definitely recommend them and Northwest Dodge for your next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Just got my car serviced there Lauren in the service drive did an incredible job they took care of my wife gave us a ride home picked us up unbelievable service glad to see somebody’s doing it right in this day thank you so much for excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Hands down to Ms. Carole !!! She’s the best saleswoman!!! Yesterday we trade in our 2018 dodge durango for a 2023 grand cherokee L. She heard our needs and knew exactly what we need it. 10/10 recommended 😉

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

They absolutely have the best customer service I’ve ever dealt with. From dropping it off, to knowing who the technician is that was assigned to the vehicle, to getting a video of my vehicle from the technician stating all that was done to it. Very personal and very professional. Amazing experience

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Another great experience at Northwest Dodge on 10/08/22. The truck I had purchased last year from them needed a routine oil change which I had booked through the express lane. My service advisor Bart was clearly busy when I arrived but was still extremely courteous and knowledgeable. He could even tell my truck needed an alignment from just looking at the tires for 10 seconds. Bart was very friendly and made sure I knew where all of the coffee was situated for my 2 hour wait. He even told me about the free Catfish and Shrimp that they were having for lunch that ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

mel always takes great care of me. been coming to her for about a year now. always a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Ida and Mike in parts and Mel in service are awesome this is the only Dodge Dealer I use always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Well done y'all

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Excellent service i received great updates from my vehicle from ny advisor Lauren Gipson

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Amazing team! Great customer service! Really happy with my experience. Everyone was polite and super helpful! Ask for Lauren! She does such an excellent job!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Mel is amazing! She made my Service experience exceptional! THANK YOU MEL!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Be sure to see Lauren in the service dept. She is helpful, polite, and comforting when it came to getting some much need services, she kept me updated thru the whole process. I'll be back fo sho!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Lauren was very helpful assisting me! Would definitely be a return customer, great atmosphere & energy.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Ms. Lauren was very respectful, helpful, and very knowledgeable! She truly goes above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of, and that you leave a satisfied customer!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Bought my vehicle here. RJ was great throughout the whole process. Introduced me to Mel in service. I’ll be taking my vehicle to her for all my service needs

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great customer service every time I come in. Mel always makes the process quick and easy

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

been going to northwest for awhile now. mel always takes care of me

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Just moved to Houston and Northwest is my closed dealer. Didnt know where to go and Mel helped me navigate where to get go to parts and helped me get my new headlight installed. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Justin Cantrell is a top notch service advisor. He is knowledgeable about his job and doesn't try and "stick" you with extra un needed stuff to try and make an extra buck. I had the pleasure of doing business with him and he will be my future go to guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Wonderful experience with Mel. She had great communication throughout my whole visit. Explained everything to me in great detail. Fixed the noise issue that my car had in only a couple days when other facilities could not.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Lauren Gipson is the best agent ever smooth caring perfect God bless her

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good service, very friendly staff (Original) Buen servicio, el personal muy amable

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Definitely recommend this dealership. Andres Millan was the sales rep who helped us through the whole deal from start to finish. We shopped different dealerships, makes and models. Andres was very professional as well as Don and John. Again highly recommend this dealership and Andres.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

This dealership has a lot of good cars for a decent price. Shop with Ness! She made my car buying experience quick, easy and hassle free, wasn’t aggressive. Very Natural and has a AWESOME personality.


Leave Us A Review