Customer Testimonials


Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

One of the most important items in your financial life is your credit report. Your credit report contains information about where you live and work, how you pay your bills, whether you have been sued, had a lien filed against you, or have filed for bankruptcy, whether you are qualified for a loan or not. I had a good score (692) I was planning on getting our home by the end of this year. Everything changed when I lost my job earlier this year and missed out on some payments. I then went through a nasty repossession which dropped my credit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Incredibly awesome Service Team. Odd issue with electrical happening in my Ram 1500, Jose Castillo, Service Technician, not only fixed it; he even share details on what caused it, how he fixed, and even though my Service guy was out, directed me to someone who could get me out of the dealership faster. I can't give enough recommendations. I'm not taking the truck anywhere else. They're pretty awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Just traded our 2018 Dodge Ram for a 2021 Dodge Ram Sport! Best experience ever! Our sales lady, Carole Alomepe was awesome! Thank you Carole, Jordan & Franklin. Carole went above and beyond to take care of us and what we were looking for. Great sales lady. Wouldn’t go anywhere else but Norrhwest Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

We have the best experience with Maggie Prokos!!! Five new cars from her in the last 4 years....makes it easy and quick!!! No hassles!!! She is the best!! Jenelle west!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Maggie was so amazing to work with! Her and her team made sure I was able to stay within my budget. Maggie even called on my birthday, and her team has called to make sure I get my free maintenance done. I recommended this dealership, and Maggie specifically to everyone who is looking for a ne2 or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

This dealership at this address is awesome..we have bought 4 vehicles from here..if you need a great salesperson ask for Valerie Biddle..shes awesome and the plus she's bilingual..she will help you with what you need..they should be happy to have a salesperson like her..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great buying experience. No haggle, no hassle, great price. Beat 3 other Jeep dealers I was negotiating with by literally thousands. Adin was just great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

When bringing my Charger in for warranty or service work I have made it a point to deal with Marion Chiaramonte.. She has been great through every process and visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Marion serves her customers with genuine concern and keeps us informed on the status of all service being performed. I have been dealing with Marion for years and it is because of her that I will continue returning to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Jennifer Lewis was the best salesperson. She displayed professionalism and patience being that I had my very active grandson and granddaughters with me. Jennifer listen to my needs and deliver exactly what I wanted. We test drove an 2018 Dodge Journey GT and I was sold. Negotiations on price, discounts and warranties went well in the financing department with Mr Jarrod. In all, I'm very satisfied with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

I went in to get an oil change & walked out getting a brand new car. Carol was great she helped me in every way possible to get me what I was comfortable with even when doubting myself. I would recommend people to come here & specifically work with her. Not to forget Reece & Jerold thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Sales woman Carol, was amazingly professional, kind, thorough, and very attentive to our needs as customers. She went above and beyond to ensure that we were satisfied with our purchase. The finance team made the process very easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

We love NorthWest CJD. We’ve purchased 6 vehicles from NW. Their team lead by James Hatfield is always so willing to help. They always take excellent care of us. Customer for life as long as Jim (James Hatfield) is there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

I had a great sales representative Carole Alomepe. She was highly knowledgeable of the Jeep Grand Cherokee & patient with my decision process. She encouraged me to drive several to ensure my total satisfaction. I highly recommend working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Thank you to Carole Alomepe and Nate Shaw for your great customer service! Appreciate the General Sales Manager, Jim who made sure we were happy before we left. Great people. Would definitely return with future business. Thank you Northwest Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

This is my second purchase of a Jeep at Northwest Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful Great car buying experience. They all went the extra mile to please me without the high pressure like most dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Gary Phillips and the rest of the team made our truck buying experience great. We are repeat customers for a reason. It was an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

The sellsmen and everyone was very friendly. They were patient with me the had what I wanted in mind when the selected a vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

is precisely what happened. This was the second dealership visited to purchase the vehicle I had my eye on. The search for the best deal stopped here. Couldn't have asked for better service from a sales team and am thrilled Travis made my requests materialize into something I could drive off the lot. I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

I was greeted by Alex before I reached the door. He listened to everything I was looking for. He was patient in my request. They had an extensive inventory to pick from. I left with the vehicle I wanted. The finance team was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Marion went above and beyond to make our service time very pleasant we really appreciate her attention to detail and we gladly recommend to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Came in for oil change and drove out with new truck. Salesman Doug was helpful with trade in and getting numbers to my budget. This is my second time working with Doug and 4th vehicle purchased at NW Dodge. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

Responses to my inquiries were very honest and quick, Sales consultant, Navarro was very professional. Negotiation was friendly and stress free, I’ll definitely check their inventory during my next purchase. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

We had a great experience at Northwest Dogde. We got a great price, excellent customer service, we would definitely go back in the future for car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Bought 2 cars from here. Very friendly people and great customer service. Salesman did a great job getting me that car I wanted at a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

We were able to get exactly what we wanted!! Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The finance process at most dealerships are usually overwhelming to me, but this one was a beeeze. I left there knowing exactly what I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

This was my first car buying and I can say the experience was great with John Navarro.we worked together to get the best deal. He’s truest someone who cares for customers. The only issue I had was that I didn’t see my back bumper paint was omplety chipped off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Jeanna was who I originally talked to about the Jeep. She was quick to respond and very helpful. I came back Saturday to finalize all paperwork and Mo finished me up. Very happy with both sales reps. Will definitely recommend people to buy from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Jeremy is new to the dealership so there was a bit of a learning curve, his enthusiasum was never wavering! I felt like he got me the best deal we could. The process in selecting a vehicle was easy as there was so much inventory available! Alex in finance was amazing and Lilly showed me all the features of my new vehicle. There was a bit of a wait for the vehicle to be cleaned up for delivery and they were busy. Overall satisfied with the dealership. Have also used the service department Grant was very helpful and listened to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Thank you for your amazing customer service. Thank you for helping me find exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely referred you more customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

It was a really good experience to work with this dealer the sales person John Navarro was really friendly and clear about the deal we had to negotiate the price for about an hour but we finally agree in a great deal. The car is awesome so I can tell it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Everyone I worked with had positive attitudes and were more than helpful. I have never had such an amazing experience buying a vehicle. They went above and beyond any other dealership I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Salesman was very informative and helpful, got the price close to my number. Would strongly recommend these guys , they are definitely there to help you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Everyone there was very easy to deal with. My salesman Christian was straightforward and didn’t try to pressure me into a deal. I appreciate salesmen that is “no nonsense” and is honest about the numbers, etc. I actually had a slightly better deal at another dealership, but they were so sleazy in their method of sales and handling a customers, I spent a little more at Northwest because I respected their team. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

I had a excellent experience buying my car at northwest Jeep very good environment warm treat and nice place to buy a car, I had a very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

My salesperson Wells did an outstanding job showing me many vehicles on 3 different lots. He was very patient and cared about finding me a vehicle to my liking. Northwest Dodge is the place to go if you are looking for honest staff who will go over and beyond to get you into the vehicle you love. From Wells in sales to David in financing one could not ask for better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Our sales lady Carol always does an awesome job We will continue useing her ! NorthWest Dodge is always easy to work with. Very happy customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Excellent experience Dealing with Tyler. After 35 years of buying vehicles Tyler Bagley is the best. Also, everything from management to finance, top notch. From driving in to driving out with a new Jeep everyone very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Excellent service. I would recommend this service to anyone. Ethan kept me informed through out the process. I wish other service personnel follow his examples.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Awesome. Excellent customer service they were precise and straight forward. They did exactly what they said they would do and more. Great experience I've already referred several people and they love them as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Would come back to the place over and over again! Got a great deal! Service and sales are nice and helpful all the way from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

My wife and I had a great experience. Ken Baker was very patient with us and did everything he could to get us the best vehicle that fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Great customer service and I would definitely recommend this to other people as well. Keep up the great work for everyone who helped out. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Great purchase experience from start to finish. Effective and quality customer service. The guy who when through all of the details of my truck was very helpful. My sales associate, Gary Phillips did an amazing job on finding my new automobile. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Carol was very knowledgeable and helpful, the rain did not stop her from getting the truck I wanted. Moises worked to get the best financing and warranty for me. The dealer also has fresh popcorn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

I was really impressed by the salesperson and the manager. Great job...they stayed later, worked hard, cleaned the vechicle, put in a tank of gas and answered my numerous questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Great dealership A lot of vehicle to choose from good knowledge and friendly staff specially Mr. Johnson very helpful give me a good direction help me make up my mind this is my first vehicle definitely not my last thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

I didn't know what to expect with my experience but the gentlemen helping me were excellent. They made the purchasing process smooth. I would definitely recommend and consider coming back for my future vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Great customer service,friendly atmosphere staff was knowledgeable with vehicle features they make you thier #1 priority willing to work with pricing to get you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

I've bought 4 new vehicles in the past and this was the absolute best experience by far thanks to Internet salesman Michael Cruse and the northwest dodge team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

I walked in without any intention of buying but the people were great I walked out with my dream jeep! All the way from sales to the delivery the people were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

From the minute I walked into the dealership, I was greeted and treated with respect and I was never forced to buy. There were a couple of scratches on the vehicle that they gladly fixed. When I picked up the car, it was detailed and had a full tank of gas. Overall, a very positive experience. This is what earns business and will keep customers coming back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Courteous and professional sales ream. Fair deal on my trade in and came down from the sticker $$. Quick, painless purchase. Travis was a bery friendly and accomodating salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Although the salesman Dusty was incredible, finance department was awful. If I were to ever purchase again I would request Dusty but be very selective if finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

This team made things go so smoothly and made sure I got everything I wanted, for the best price. For options I wasn't sure of, they walked me through and recommended what would look/be best. The outcome was so much better than expected and wasn't outside my price range. From beginning to end, Northwest made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Went in to buy a Ram Rebel and walked out with that and a 75th anniversary jeep. I will go back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

Excellent service. We met a excellent sales person by name Pete Ramirez who did satisfying job. Even though it took us two days to make a fantastic deal. We are proud n happy 😊 of their service. We are recommend others and now on wards Northwest's Dodge became part of our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Carol is a great salesperson and would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. I'm a repeat customer of hers and would go to her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

I received superb service this morning when my windshield was struck by a rock. Mark Stewman looked at my window, told me how much it would cost to repair and told me how long it would take to complete the repair. Thank you Mark for handling my problem so fast and I also want to thank Marion Chiaramonte for assisting me with processing payment for the repairs. I have nothing but praise for both Mark Stewman and Marion Chiaramonte. The repair was so good that it is almost undetectable. Marion always insures that I receive assistance with any problem I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

Jeff our sales person was fantastic and made everything easy. We purchased from the dealership based in our experience with Jeff. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

From the moment we stepped out of our car we were greeted and had a great experience. The buying process was so easy and hassle free. We would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new jeep

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review